A Tribute To My Fans


I, SEEMA KAPOOR, am especially writing this for all those special & wonderful people, who have given me their precious time and undying love & care…MY FANS! I whole heartedly thank you all for keeping track of my work & also being in touch to all that concerns me…be it my serials or shows, be it my blog or be it your fan club! Of course there are times when I am slogging n cannot reciprocate the way I would have loved to, also, somehow I could have missed on some of you, or could be unaware of some of you! But be rest assured that each one of you is important & special to me!

 

Your love n adulation has compelled me to jot down these words for you. You know whenever anyone tells me that you act so well, you have a huge fan following, people love you as an actor, your  so n so character or serial is so good, your scenes are mind blowing, etc. etc… I always tell them it is my people; my fans that make me rock! Yes honestly speaking, I always keep you in mind when I work because I know I am going to be ultimately watched by you all, that charges me completely as I do not want to let you down in any manner. Yes I DO feel responsible for you, as you all have given your unconditional love & adulation to me always! How many people are that fortunate to get such love from people who are not your family members, yet you shower much more love & genuine care n concern. This shakes me up completely, that’s why I choose to call you MY PEOPLE!

 

I thank each one of you from the core of my heart, & I definitely do not wish to keep our association as a formal one, in the sense…”oh you are good”… “Oh thanks, thanks”, blah blah! When I say you are my people, obviously I mean it, therefore do feel free to express your-selves to me, keep giving your love, feed-back & love n good wishes to me! Also I would want to hear & know about you, do share your thoughts, views n problems with me. To be in touch, my blog is there for you always “www.seemakapoor.wordpress.com “,  & 24 hrs. Recipient! YA!

 

So many of you, for instance, Lassie_1911, Omshanti1111, Shah_Shafaq, Kainatkhanii, Manoranicute, Vaiku, Punjabisi, Tina_ch, Pinky, Javed, PinksSanya, Bini, Bini311, Crush, Suchitra, Shonaa, Kinny-Partner, & many-many more have made me smile, laugh n also cry with your beautiful words, compliments & appreciation. I love you soooooooooooo much! Yes! Also do send in your suggestions on the topics that you would like me to write on in my blog, that would be great, as I would then know what you want to read, otherwise I will keep writing stuff that I have chosen to write on so far! So my dearest people… am looking forward to hear from each one of you. Yes I confess that for the first time, I have shed my inhibitions & written to you, as your love compelled me for so, and hence forth it is going to be for keeps. You too follow the suit now…yeah?!

 

Love you all, shall keep you in my prayers, wish you all the best in life, be good, be clear & confidant, be hard-working & always do your best n be honest n excel in every phase of life…yes… also do not be too worldly, BE GODLY! Lotsa love, regards & muaaaaah!

7 Comments

  1. Thank you seema ji!!
    You are one of the finest actress on Television. I mean no one can be Vasu, and potray every single action , expression , feeling i mean the entire character better than you.

    Rajan sir, ( even though we are all upset with him cause of his decision of removing sadi and ranvir) picked the best to play Vasu

    Thank you for your great great acting and seriously, Bidaai can be without Sadi, ranvir, Alekh, Ragini, Inderjeet, everyone but not Vasu.

    !!

    Hope to see you more and more…

    with lots of love

    Suchitra

  2. thank u seemaji!!!!!!!! u rule……….! u r jus awesome! plzzzzzzzzzzzzz come back to acting after bidaai is over……!! love ur role vasu in bidaai! u just rulle!!!!! u r the best! plzzzzzzzzz let us know if u r doing a serial after bidaai! miss u tons……..! take care! <3<3<3 keep smiling.!

  3. wish u were on facebook……:) u just rule! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz let us know if u r gonna act in sum other serial after bidaai! u r the besttttttttttt! muah! tc! cya! lov ya tons!

    from,
    vaishnavi shanmugam(u can call me vaiku)

    • After Bidaai Seemaji will be seen daily on DD national ” Sukanya Hamari Beityaan” from 5th sept 2011 @ 2:30 p.m.

      She is the best!!!

  4. seemaji i jus loved u as vasu in bidaai…….now bidaai is over….and m super sad……and wish to c bidaai 2 with the same cast including u..;) u know wht?! on 13th november in the morning i was very sad tht bidaai is ending…….but whn i heard ur lines in the interview,”alvida nahi kahengay hum, kyu ki phir milaygay hum”(hope these lines are correct)these lines made my sadness away!!………thanxxxxxx loads seemaji…! i say u ruleeeeeeee! today is monday…u know i used to wait for 9:00 PM to watch ur serial bidaai…today i wont get to c it……itz ended….m sad currently……..wish to c u soon in sum other serial! plzzzzzzzzzzz let us know if u gonna act in sum other serial…….plzzzzzzz let us know…….u rock!!!!! u ruleeeee.! u r the best……! ofcourse u r.! u ma fav actoress.!miss ya loads.! love ya……! tc……plzzzzzzz let us know if u gonna act in sum other serial after bidaai..!bye………tc.cya….muah….!

    with love,
    vaishnavi(vaiku)

  5. hello seemaji!! howz ya?!! hope u r fine!!:) umm currently m misng vasu’s role and bidaai lyk anything…..! May this year be your best ever.

    I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

    Not just a year older, but a year better.

    Here’s to another year of experience.

    A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

    A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip. :):):) wish u a very happy bday seemaji!! :):):) keep smiling!! hav a blaaaaaaaaaast!! luv ya loads….! tc!bye!!
    wid love-vaishnavi(vaiku)

  6. May this year be your best ever.

    I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

    Not just a year older, but a year better.

    Here’s to another year of experience.

    A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.

    A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip. wish u a very happy bday seemaji!! keep smiling!! luv ya!! muah!! tc!! cya!!
    njoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    wid love-vaishnavi(vaiku):D


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

